Buy Country Life Online – Indiarecordco
Country Life

Country Life

Regular price ₹1,500.00 ₹0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A1 Olivia Newton John*– Take Me Home Country Roads
Written-By – Danoff*, Denver*, Nivert*
A2 Crystal Gayle– Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
Written-By – R. Leigh*
A3 Dr Hook*– A Little Bit More
Written-By – Bobby Gosh
A4 Linda Ronstadt– It Doesn't Matter Anymore
Written-By – Paul Anka
A5 Merle Haggard– Okie From Muskogee
Written-By – M. Haggard*, R. Burris*
A6 Berni Flint– I Don't Want To Put A Hold On You
Written-By – B. Flint*, M. Flint*
A7 Anne Murray– Snowbird
Written-By – MacLellan*
A8 Don Schlitz– The Gambler
Written-By – Don Schlitz
A9 Bobbie Gentry– Ode To Billy Joe
Written-By – Bobbie Gentry
A10 Billie Jo Spears– Blanket On The Ground
Written-By – Roger Bowling
B1 Anne Murray– You Needed Me
Written-By – Goodrum*
B2 Dr Hook*– If Not You
Written-By – Dennis Locorriere
B3 Linda Ronstadt– When Will I Be Loved
Written-By – Phil Everly
B4 Olivia Newton John*– Banks Of The Ohio
Arranged By – Welch*, Farrar*
B5 Merle Haggard– Silver Wings
Written-By – Merle Haggard
B6 Frank Jennings Syndicate– Me And My Guitar
Written By – Bibby
B7 Bobbie Gentry– I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Written-By – Bacharach And David
B8 Joe South– Games People Play
Written-By – Joe South
B9 Olivia Newton John*– If Not For You
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B10 Glen Campbell– Rhinestone Cowboy
Written-By – Weiss*