Buy Humbug By Arctic Monkeys Online – Indiarecordco
Humbug By Arctic Monkeys

Humbug By Arctic Monkeys

Regular price ₹3,658.00 ₹0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 LP Set

Humbug is an album by Arctic Monkeys, released in 2022. Humbug includes a.o. the following tracks: “My Propeller”, “Dangerous Animals”, “Pretty Visitors”, “The Jeweller's Hands” and more.

The rock album is available in the following configurations:

  • CD, Gatefold Sleeve
  • LP

A1 My Propeller
A2 Crying Lightning
A3 Dangerous Animals 3:24
A4 Secret Door 3:41
A5 Potion Approaching
B1 Fire And The Thud
B2 Cornerstone
B3 Dance Little Liar 4:43
B4 Pretty Visitors 3:40
B5 The Jeweller's Hands 5:42