Buy Metallica by Metallica Online – Indiarecordco
Metallica by Metallica

Metallica by Metallica

Regular price ₹5,995.00 ₹4,496.25 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Album: Metallica

Artist: Metallica

Lable: Universal

Track List

  1. Enter Sandmanæ
  2. Sad But Trueæ
  3. Holier Than Thouæ
  4. The Unforgivenæ
  5. Wherever I May Roamæ
  6. Don't Tread On Meæ
  7. Through The Neveræ
  8. Nothing Else Mattersæ
  9. Of Wolf And Manæ
  10. The God That Failedæ
  11. My Friend Of Miseryæ
  12. The Struggle Within