Buy Hell Freezes Over by Eagles Online – Indiarecordco
Hell Freezes Over by Eagles

Hell Freezes Over by Eagles

Regular price ₹6,995.00 ₹5,246.25 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Album -æHell Freezes Over

Artist - Eagles

Label - Universalæ

No. of discsæ- 2

Format - Vinyl

Track Listing:

  1. Get Over It
  2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  3. The Girl from Yesterday
  4. Learn to Be Still
  5. TequilaæSunrise
  6. Hotel California
  7. Wasted Time
  8. Pretty Maids All in a Row
  9. I Can't Tell You Why
  10. New York Minute
  11. The Last Resort
  12. Take It Easy
  13. In The City
  14. Life In The Fast Lane
  15. Desperado